Just 3 minutes to be fully informed

human_left
human_right

SME

We help you get an insight and understanding of this complex market in order for you to obtain reasonable risk coverage at the best possible price-performance ratio.
We work together with all most important suppliers and engage regularly in further training, which allows us to be constantly up-to-date with the latest developments.

FOUR REASONS WHY TO CHOOSE US.

Proactive approach

We react to new trends and improvements that regularly occur in the insurance market. This allows us to negotiate better premiums for you. Also, we inform you on an ongoing basis as to new offers and better products or on the many changes occurring in the field of occupational pension schemes. You will be surprised at all the things we can do without needing your help.

Read more
Independence

Independence is the main difference between a broker and an insurance field representative. UFS works together with approximately 50 partners and knows exactly which companies are best in which areas.

Read more
Transparency

UFS is among the few insurance brokers in Switzerland to openly disclose its brokerage fees. This means that clients know precisely how much UFS earns on their product portfolio. Brokerage fees only vary slightly between insurance companies, which ensures that UFS does not have any monetary incentive towards specific products.

Read more
Digital

As a customer of UFS, you benefit from our digital progress. Upon request, all our customers will receive an E-file so that they can access their portfolio at any time and make claims notifications online.

Read more
„The others sell, we provide advice.“
Customer
 
UFS
Customer
Signs mandate
 
UFS
Signs mandate
 
 
Defines contact person
 
 
Notifies insurers
 
 
Gathers all documents
 
 
Examines all policies
 
 
Checks underinsurance and overinsurance
 
 
Verifies possible double coverages
 
 
Gathers loss ratios
Customer
Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)
 
UFS
Kick-off meeting (2 hrs)
 
 
Defines processes and procedures
 
 
Matches staff regulations and GTC to insurance coverage
 
 
Scours markets, requests quotes
 
 
Prepares quote comparisons
 
 
Negotiates with insurers
Customer
Implementation meeting (2 hrs)
 
UFS
Implementation meeting (2 hrs)
 
 
Adapts contracts, submits policy cancelations
 
 
Examines new policy documents
 
 
Creates a policy overview and information sheets
 
 
Provides information to staff
 
 
Provides training to the Employee Pension Committee
 
 
Schedules next steps
UFS_Lifecycle_en

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

  • active physio niederhasli GmbH + active training niederhasli GmbH

    «As a healthcare service provider, the needs of our patients come first. With the support and advice of UFS Insurance Broker AG, we are sure that we have chosen the best possible insurance solutions not only for our companies but also for each individual employee. This allows us and our employees to focus on our essential task; the health of our patients.»

    Anna Derks

    Management

  • Soreco AG

    «For more than two years now, UFS Insurance Broker AG has been supporting us as a professional partner for all insurance matter. The entire team is highly competent, helpful and experienced. We value the cooperation and support very much and can recommend UFS Insurance Broker AG without restrictions.»

    Christine Diener

    Head of Finance & Administration Member of the Executive Board

  • Stiftung Wohnraum für jüngere Behinderte WFJB

    «Our daily challenges in favor of younger people with physical disabilities or brain injury require professional and trusting partners in the immediate and wider environment. With UFS Insurance Broker AG we have been well looked after for years. The consultations are always timely and customer-oriented, and the settlement in everyday business and claims is professional and flawless. We very much appreciate this trusting and constructive cooperation with UFS Insurance Broker AG and we are proud to be a partner of UFS Insurance Broker AG.»

    Thomas Albrecht

    Managing Director

  • Dr. Lüchinger + Meyer Bauingenieure AG

    «UFS Insurance Broker AG is a competent partner who has assisted us for years in selecting and managing our different insurance relationsships. We value their highly professional, proactive and responsible support.»

    Matthias Kunze

    Member of the extended Management

  • Verband Schweizer Medien

    «It is important for a small office of an association with little resources and know-how that a service provider plays an active role in optimizing our insurance portfolio. The UFS does that excellent.»

    Andreas Häuptli

    Director

  • Real Clean GmbH

    «With the professional support during this long-term cooperation we have with UFS Insurance Broker AG a reliable partner beside us. UFS always advises us in insurance questions competently and to our goodwill.»

    Toni Romano

NON-BINDING REQUEST

pb_farbe
Peter Blatter, Managing Partner

044 389 25 21

3 Minuten - und Sie sind informiert

human_left
human_right

KMU

Wir helfen Ihnen, sich in diesem komplexen Markt zu orientieren und sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihre Risiken sinnvoll
und zum bestmöglichen Preis/Leistungsverhältnis versichern können. Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit mit allen wichtigen Anbietern und stetige Weiterbildung sind wir über aktuelle Entwicklungen jederzeit auf dem Laufenden.

Vier Gründe, die für uns sprechen.

Proaktivität

Wir reagieren auf Neuigkeiten und Verbesserungen, die regelmässig am Versicherungsmarkt auftreten und können somit bessere Prämien für Sie aushandeln. Zudem informieren wir Sie laufend über neue Angebote, bessere Produkte oder über die vielen Veränderungen rund um die berufliche Vorsorge. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie viel wir ohne Ihr zutun bewegen können.

Mehr lesen
Unabhängigkeit

Die Unabhängigkeit unterscheidet Broker im Grundsatz vom klassischen Aussendienst der Versicherungsgesellschaften. UFS arbeitet mit rund 50 Partnern zusammen und weiss genau, welche Anbieter in welchen Bereichen die Besten sind.

Mehr lesen
Transparenz

UFS legt als einer der wenigen Broker in der Schweiz seine Courtagen/Kommissionen vollumfänglich offen. Bei UFS weiss der Kunde somit genau, wie viel UFS für sein Portfolio vereinnahmt. Die Courtagen weichen sehr geringfügig pro Versicherer ab. Dies bewirkt, dass bei UFS keine monetären Anreize für spezielle Produkte entstehen.

Mehr lesen
Digital

Als Kunde von UFS profitieren Sie von unserem digitalen Fortschritt. Alle unsere Kunden erhalten auf Wunsch ein E-Dossier, damit sie jederzeit auf ihr Portfolio zugreifen und Schadenmeldungen online tätigen können.

Mehr lesen
„Andere verkaufen, wir beraten“
Tätigkeiten Kunde
 
Tätigkeiten UFS
Tätigkeiten Kunde
Unterzeichnung Mandat
 
Tätigkeiten UFS
Unterzeichnung Mandat
 
 
Definition Ansprechpartner
 
 
Mitteilung an Versicherer
 
 
Selbstständiges Einholen sämtlicher Dokumente
 
 
Überprüfung aller Policen
 
 
Unter- und Überversicherungen prüfen
 
 
Doppeldeckungen abklären
 
 
Schadenquoten einholen
Tätigkeiten Kunde
Kick-Off Meeting à 2h
 
Tätigkeiten UFS
Kick-Off Meeting à 2h
 
 
Definition Prozesse und Abläufe
 
 
Abgleichung Personalreglement und AGB mit Deckungen
 
 
Marktprüfungen bzw. Submissionen
 
 
Erstellen von Offertenvergleichen
 
 
Verhandlungen mit Versicherern
Tätigkeiten Kunde
Umsetzungs-Meeting à 2h
 
Tätigkeiten UFS
Umsetzungs-Meeting à 2h
 
 
Vertragsanpassungen und Kündigungen
 
 
Prüfungen neuer Policendokumente
 
 
Policenübersicht und Merkblätter erstellen
 
 
Mitarbeiter-Informationen
 
 
Schulung Personalvorsorgekommission
 
 
Agendierungen für die nächsten Schritte
UFS_Lifecycle_de

und das sagen unsere Kunden

  • active physio niederhasli GmbH + active training niederhasli GmbH

    «Als Dienstleister im Gesundheitswesen stehen bei uns die Bedürfnisse unserer Patienten an erster Stelle. Durch die Unterstützung und Beratung der UFS Insurance Broker AG sind wir uns sicher die bestmöglichen Versicherungslösungen nicht nur für unsere Unternehmen, sondern auch für jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter gewählt zu haben. So können wir und unsere Mitarbeiter uns auf unsere wesentliche Aufgabe konzentrieren; die Gesundheit unserer Patienten.»

    Anna Derks

    Geschäftsleitung

  • Soreco AG

    «Seit nun mehr als zwei Jahren unterstützt uns die UFS Insurance Broker AG als professioneller Partner rund um das Thema Versicherungen. Das gesamte Team ist höchst kompetent, hilfsbereit und versiert. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit und die Betreuung sehr und können die UFS Insurance Broker AG ohne Einschränkungen weiterempfehlen.»

    Christine Diener

    Leiterin Finanzen & Administration Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

  • Stiftung Wohnraum für jüngere Behinderte WFJB

    «Unsere täglichen Herausforderungen zu Gunsten von jüngeren Menschen mit einer Körperbehinderung oder einer Hirnverletzung verlangen professionelle und vertrauensvolle Partner im nahen und weiteren Umfeld. Mit UFS Insurance Broker AG sind wir seit Jahren bestens betreut. Die Beratungen erfolgen stets zeitgerecht und kundenorientiert und die Abwicklung im Alltagsgeschäft und bei Schadenfällen verläuft professionell und einwandfrei. Dadurch profitieren sowohl die von uns betreuten Personen als auch die Mitarbeitenden. Wir schätzen diese vertrauensvolle und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit UFS Insurance Broker AG sehr und sind stolz, ein Partner von UFS Insurance Broker AG zu sein.»

    Thomas Albrecht

    Gechäftsführer

  • Real Clean GmbH

    «Mit dem professionellen Support während dieser langjährigen Zusammenarbeit haben wir mit der UFS Insurance Broker AG einen verlässlichen Partner neben uns, welcher uns in Versicherungsfragen immer kompetent und zu unserem Wohlwollen berät. Ein Dank an das ganze Team.»

    Toni Romano

  • Dr. Lüchinger + Meyer Bauingenieure AG

    «Seit Jahren unterstützt uns die UFS Insurance Broker AG als kompetenter Partner bei der Auswahl und Bewirtschaftung unserer diversen Versicherungsverhältnisse. Wir schätzen die Betreuung als hochprofessionell, proaktiv und verantwortungsvoll»

    Matthias Kunze

    Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung

  • Verband Schweizer Medien

    «Es ist für uns kleine Geschäftsstelle eines Verbandes mit wenig Ressourcen und Know-How wichtig, dass ein Dienstleister eine aktive Rolle bei der Optimierung unseres Versicherungsportfolios übernimmt. Die UFS macht das hervorragend.»

    Andreas Häuptli

    Geschäftsführer

Unverbindliche Anfrage

pb_farbe
Peter Blatter, Managing Partner

044 389 25 21